Welcome to Shenzhen Zhongyuan Plastic Co., Ltd!

News



Tel:(0755)27151698
Fax:(0755)27150611
Mailbox:szzyzcl@163.com / szzy@szzy99.com
Add:Building A1 and A2, No.1 Industrial Zone, yuliu property company, Gongming town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen
Industry information

当前位置:

首页 News Industry information

Coating technology of mechanical plastic shell

Release time:2022-08-01

Due to the special structure of the plastic surface, although the surface of the plastic parts is modified by surface pretreatment, the weak interface layer is removed, the surface of the plastic parts is activated, and the adhesion of the coating film is increasedPlastic shellIn the manufacturing process, the choice of coating, coating process and coating environment management will also affect the coating quality.


Therefore, the selection of mechanical plastic shell coating shall follow the principle of "similar miscibility". The good miscibility of ABS with coating resin and solvent shall be utilized to form a layer of miscible thin layer between the coating film and plastic surface to enhance adhesion. It shall not only have good decorative property, but also meet the requirements of physical and chemical properties of the paint film.


At present, the artificial air spraying process is mostly used for the coating of mechanical plastic casings. The labor intensity is large, the working environment is poor, the coating efficiency is only about 20% ~ 30%, the coating loss is large, the cost is high, and the unstable factors caused by man directly affect the product quality.

图片2.png


With the development of science and technology, the in mold coating in the mechanical plastic shell manufacturing industry has developed rapidly in the plastic processing, that is, the electrostatic coating is applied to the inner wall of the mold, and the surface coating of the plastic parts is completed at the same time when the plastic is molded. Because the plastic molding temperature is high, which is conducive to the curing of the coating, and the roughness of the mold itself is low, the coating surface is smooth and the gloss is high.


After the mechanical plastic shell is molded, lift the mold slightly, inject high pressure into the IMC, and close the mold tightly, so that the IMC is fully expanded. After hardening, the film is removed. The plastic surface is very flat and smooth, and high-quality decorative products can be obtained at low cost. The molded parts can be immediately packed or sent for assembly, which is very convenient.


The coatings used in the two coating processes of the mechanical plastic shell are solvent-free coatings. There is no organic solvent emission during the operation, so there is no environmental pollution. Moreover, the utilization rate of the coatings is high, which avoids heavy coating operations and does not require special coating equipment. Therefore, the coating can be completed at the time of injection molding.

Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongyuan Plastic Co., Ltd. | mold processing customized manufacturer. If you want to know the processing price of the factory, how much is it, and which is good, please contact us Yue ICP Bei No. 17060480

欢迎来到深圳市中原塑胶有限公司!

新闻中心



电话:(0755)27151698
传真:(0755)27150611
邮箱:szzyzcl@163.com / szzy@szzy99.com
地址:深圳市宝安区公明镇玉律村物业公司第一工业区A1栋、A2栋
行业资讯

当前位置:

首页 新闻中心 行业资讯

机械塑胶外壳的涂装工艺

发布时间:2024-01-03

由于塑胶表面的特殊结构,虽然通过表面预处理对塑胶零件表面进行改性,去除了弱界面层,活化了塑胶零件表面,增加了涂膜的附着力,但在机械塑胶外壳制造过程中,涂料的选择、涂装工艺和涂装环境管理也会影响涂装质量。


因此,机械塑胶外壳涂料的选择要遵循“相似相溶原则”,利用ABS与涂料树脂和溶剂的良好混溶性,涂膜与塑胶表面能形成一层互溶的薄层,增强附着力,既要有良好的装饰性,又要满足漆膜的物理化学性能的要求。


目前机械塑胶外壳的涂装大多采用人工空气喷涂工艺,劳动强度大,工作环境差,涂装效率只有20%~30%左右,涂料损耗大,成本高,人为造成的不稳定因素直接影响着产品的质量。

图片2.png


随着科学技术的发展,机械塑胶外壳制造行业中的模内涂装在塑胶加工中发展很快,即利用静电涂装在模具内壁涂上涂料,在塑胶模压成型时,同时完成塑胶件的表面涂装。因为塑胶成型温度较高,有利于涂料的固化,而且模具本身的粗糙度又很低,所以涂层表面很光滑,光泽度高。


机械塑胶外壳模压成型后,稍微抬起模具,向IMC内注入高压,合模紧密,使IMC充分膨胀,硬化后脱膜,塑胶表面很平整光,可以用较低的成本获得高质量的装饰性产品,模压后的零件可以立即包装或送去组装,很方便。


机械塑胶外壳的这两种涂装工艺所用的涂料都是无溶剂涂料,在操作过程中没有有机溶剂排放,所以没有环境污染,而且涂料的利用率都很高,避免了繁重的涂装作业,不需要特殊的涂装设备,所以在注塑成型的时候就可以完成涂装。

版权所有:深圳市中原塑胶有限公司|  粤ICP备17060480号